Home » Hindi Single Tracks »Mere Naam Tu (Zero) Album Songs

Latest Mere Naam Tu (Zero) Mp3 Songs By Abhay Jodhapurkar
Single Mere Naam Tu (Zero)

Album: Mere Naam Tu (Zero)

Singer: Abhay Jodhapurkar

Music: Ajay-Atul

Lyrics: Irshad Kamil

Label: T-Series

Released: 23 Nov 2018

T.Tracks: 1

Mere Naam Tu (Zero) is Given by Abhay Jodhapurkar in Beautiful Voice. There are 1 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Irshad Kamil the sensational Music is Given by Ajay-Atul this album is Releasing Under The Label of T-Series on release 23 Nov 2018.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Mere Naam Tu (Zero) (Abhay Jodhapurkar)

» DMCA (Content Remove)