Home » Hindi Movies »Thackeray Album Songs

Latest Thackeray Mp3 Songs By Sandeep Shirodkar
Movies Thackeray

Album: Thackeray

Singer: Avadhoot Gupte

Music: Rohan Rohan, Sandeep Shirodkar

Lyrics: Various Artists

Label: Zee Music Company

Released: 16 Jan 2019

T.Tracks: 4

Thackeray is Given by Avadhoot Gupte in Beautiful Voice. There are 4 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Various Artists the sensational Music is Given by Rohan Rohan, Sandeep Shirodkar this album is Releasing Under The Label of Zee Music Company on release 16 Jan 2019.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Aaple Saheb Thackeray (Avadhoot Gupte)* Aaya Re Thackeray (Nakash Aziz)* Saheb Tu Sarkar Tu (Sukhwinder Singh)* Thackeray Theme Club Mix (Sandeep Shirodkar)
More Related Songs By Avadhoot Gupte
Tiring Tiring [Avadhoot Gupte] Mobile [Avadhoot Gupte] Gondhala Ye [ Vaishali Samant,Swapnil Bandodkar,Avadhoot Gupte] Suvarni Rupachi [Avadhoot Gupte] Lets Be Friends [Avadhoot Gupte]

» DMCA (Content Remove)