Home » Punjabi Album »Kaafila Album Songs

Latest Kaafila Mp3 Songs By Navv Inder
Album Kaafila

Album: Kaafila

Singer: Navv Inder

Music: Dhruv G

Lyrics: Manjit Uni Ala

Label: Navv Music

Released: 23 Nov 2018

T.Tracks: 4

Kaafila is Given by Navv Inder in Beautiful Voice. There are 4 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Manjit Uni Ala the sensational Music is Given by Dhruv G this album is Releasing Under The Label of Navv Music on release 23 Nov 2018.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Repeat Kaafila (Navv Inder)* Weapon (Navv Inder)* Sign (Navv Inder)* Surma (Navv Inder)
More Related Songs By Navv Inder
Katal [Navv Inder,Ikka] Dolce Gabbana [Navv Inder,GC] Dmnd Remix [DJ Shadow Dubai,Navv Inder] DMND [Navv Inder] Yaar Bolda [Navv Inder]

» DMCA (Content Remove)