Home » Punjabi Album »PBX 1 Album Songs

Latest PBX 1 Mp3 Songs By Sidhu Moose Wala
Album PBX 1

Album: PBX 1

Singer: Sidhu Moose Wala

Music: Snappy

Lyrics: Sidhu Moose Wala

Label: T-Series

Released: 18 Oct 2018

T.Tracks: 8

PBX 1 is Given by Sidhu Moose Wala in Beautiful Voice. There are 8 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Sidhu Moose Wala the sensational Music is Given by Snappy this album is Releasing Under The Label of T-Series on release 18 Oct 2018.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Jatt Da Muqabala (Sidhu Moose Wala)* Bad Fellow-Changey Nahin Insaan (Sidhu Moose Wala)* Dawood (Sidhu Moose Wala)* Devil (Sidhu Moose Wala)* Main Changi Hai (Sidhu Moose Wala)* Selfmade-Chaache Maame (Sidhu Moose Wala)* Gaddi-Death Route (Sidhu Moose Wala)* Trend (Sidhu Moose Wala)
More Related Songs By Sidhu Moose Wala
Outlaw [Sidhu Moose Wala] Dollar Remix [Dj Kamra,Sidhu Moose Wala] Trend Dhol Mix [Sidhu Moose Wala,Dj Hans] Sidhu Moose Wala [Sidhu Moose Wala] Jatt Da Muqabala [Sidhu Moose Wala]

» DMCA (Content Remove)