Home » Punjabi Album »Roar Album Songs

Latest Roar Mp3 Songs By Diljit Dosanjh
Album Roar

Album: Roar

Singer: Diljit Dosanjh

Music: Jatinder Shah

Lyrics: Ranbir Singh

Label: Famous Studio

Released: 17 Dec 2018

T.Tracks: 10

Roar is Given by Diljit Dosanjh in Beautiful Voice. There are 10 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Ranbir Singh the sensational Music is Given by Jatinder Shah this album is Releasing Under The Label of Famous Studio on release 17 Dec 2018.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Gulabi Pagg (Diljit Dosanjh)* Sahnewal (Diljit Dosanjh)* Thug Life (Diljit Dosanjh)* Mel Gel (Diljit Dosanjh)* Lottu Dil (Diljit Dosanjh)* Fashion (Diljit Dosanjh)* Punjab (Diljit Dosanjh)* Raula Pey Jana (Diljit Dosanjh)* Gal Baat (Diljit Dosanjh)* Jatti Speaker (Diljit Dosanjh)
More Related Songs By Diljit Dosanjh
Kali Teri Gut (MTV Unplugged) [Diljit Dosanjh] Ray Ban (MTV Unplugged) [Diljit Dosanjh] Jind Mahi (MTV Unplugged) [Diljit Dosanjh] Jimmy Choo [Diljit Dosanjh] Gabru Nu [Diljit Dosanjh]

» DMCA (Content Remove)