Home » Punjabi Single Tracks »Rutt Album Songs

Latest Rutt Mp3 Songs By Mehtab Virk
Single Rutt

Album: Rutt

Singer: Mehtab Virk

Music: Beat Minister

Lyrics: Deep Arraicha

Label: Mehtab Virk Music

Released: 11 Feb 2019

T.Tracks: 1

Rutt is Given by Mehtab Virk in Beautiful Voice. There are 1 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Deep Arraicha the sensational Music is Given by Beat Minister this album is Releasing Under The Label of Mehtab Virk Music on release 11 Feb 2019.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Rutt (Mehtab Virk)
More Related Songs By Mehtab Virk
Peek A Boo [Mehtab Virk] Tere Naal Yaari [Mehtab Virk] Qehar [Mehtab Virk] Chandigarh Wali [Mehtab Virk] Ishq De Painde [Mehtab Virk]

» DMCA (Content Remove)