Home » Punjabi Single Tracks »Tension Album Songs

Latest Tension Mp3 Songs By Karan Aujla,Nijjar
Single Tension

Album: Tension

Singer: Karan Aujla, Nijjar

Music: Deep Jandu

Lyrics: Karan Aujla

Label: Rehaan Records

Released: 06 Dec 2018

T.Tracks: 1

Tension is Given by Karan Aujla, Nijjar in Beautiful Voice. There are 1 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Karan Aujla the sensational Music is Given by Deep Jandu this album is Releasing Under The Label of Rehaan Records on release 06 Dec 2018.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Tension (Karan Aujla,Nijjar)
More Related Songs By Karan Aujla, Nijjar
Karan Aujla [Karan Aujla] No Need [Karan Aujla] Lock Up [Karan Aujla] President [Karan Aujla] Mafia [Karan Aujla]

» DMCA (Content Remove)